erspeeddownload.blogg.se

Can t be friends mp3
Can t be friends mp3













A lot of people are ripping their CDs and sharing their MP3 files on the Internet, many not realizing there may be legal implications to their actions.Īfter all, you can record a song off the radio, just as you can record a television show or movie with your VCR. It’s a well known fact that “music piracy” is rampant. I’d suggest things like the economy and the price of albums might be a factor, but the RIAA would rather point the finger at Napster, Kazaa, and other methods of swapping music files. It’s probably been several years, so I’ve definitely been contributing to the slump in music sales.įunny thing is, I haven’t been downloading MP3s, which the RIAA sees as the only significant reason CD sales are down. I can’t recall the last time I bought a music CD.















Can t be friends mp3